Cheray a Nanny for Hire in Mineral, VA 23117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Teaching and caring for children is my passion. I believe that the children are our precious future. I also believe that children should be GUIDED not just TOLD what they should feel or what they should think. All children are different and no child learns or thinks the same way. I am patient, kind, understanding and loving.

Cheray nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:712125

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years experience caring for children of all ages ranging from 0-13. Since the age of 18 I have worked at 6 childcare facilities, one of which I was a director. I experience being a nanny for 3 families at once. I am CDA (Child Development Associate) certified as well as CPR and First Aid Certified.

Level of education:Other Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.