mariah a Nanny for Hire in Mineral, VA 23117

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

i love taking care of children and there family it brings me great joy to know that i could be chaging someones life.

mariah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:664864

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Mariah. I love to help take care of people from the young to the young at heart .I have worked with all age groups from birth to pre-teens as a private nanny and in a public day care and as a child care counselor in a boys and girls group home .I also worked with seniors in a nursing home. I have my C N A license also Iím CPR and first aid trained as well as MAT trained. I love playing games and reading and don`t mind being outside. I do have a driverís license with car and great driving record. I also enjoy cleaning and making things look nice and tidy. I have been cleaning homes for some time. Cooking is also something I really enjoy from quick meals to evening dinners with family and friends. Im also a part time dog sitter so Iím good around pets.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.