Nanny available in Mineral, IL - 600039 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Mineral, IL 61344

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really enjoy working with children and watching them grow into their own individual. It is a very rewarding job.

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:600039

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have babysat, been a camp counselor, student teacher, an AWESOME aunt to 7, live-out nanny, and live-in nanny.

Additional Comments: Hello! I am an outgoing, responsible, organized, friendly, trustworthy, and hard working young lady. I have very strong organizational and time management skills, excellent communication skills, very art oriented, and dedicated to whatever I set my mind to. I love to bake, paint, read, and spend time with my family. I started babysitting when I was eleven years old and ever since then I loved to work with children. I continued to babysit through middle school and once I started high school I also began student teaching. Between my junior and senior year of high school I was offered to be a live-out nanny for three different families; I had a blast! I knew from then on that I wanted to work with kids. A couple years went by and I was unsure about what I wanted my profession to be. I thought long and hard about it but still nothing was 'tripping my trigger.' I then thought about nannying and how much I enjoyed it. So, I did some research and decided to apply. I got a great response and interviewed with a few families, but only one really stuck out. I fell in love with a four year old girl and seven year old boy very quickly. I knew it was the job for me just from the two hour phone conversation with the mother. I was then flown down to Mississippi for my trial weekend and was offered the job! I moved to Mississippi two weeks later and fell in love even more. Not only did I love my job, the family, the south, but the father was also a camp director so we spent our summers at camp. I enjoyed my job very much. I learned and grew up a lot in those two fantastic years. I hope to find a family that I love just as much as I do them!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.