ANA a Nanny for Hire in Mineola, NY 11501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have held other jobs at a restaurants and as a cashier but I wasn't very happy there. Taking care of children is something I enjoy

ANA nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:673278

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since the age of 13, and have worked for different families throughout the years. The first family I was with had two kids, one was 3 and the other one was 6. I stayed with them for a few months until summer came around and they started going to camp. The second family I was only with for a short time due to the position being temporary. They were twin eight month old baby girls, and I absolutely adored them! The most recent family I have been with them for the past 6 months, it started off as a temporary position to help ease their move from a different state and during the summer, however I ended up staying. Here I take care of a five year old little boy that has special needs and his 13 year old sister that I help out with homework, do some light cleaning and cooking for the kids.

Additional Comments: Those three jobs listed were the most recent and stable. I have done occasional date night babysitting as well weekend or emergency babysitting for other families. As well as for my own family which is full of kids ranging from 0-8.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.