Aline a Nanny for Hire in Mineola, NY 11501

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because first off, I love children. Also because I believe I am an excellent care giver. I am a very caring person in general and especially when it comes to adorable children who are in need of someone to care for them. I know that children need attention, and I see how it effects them when their parents have to work all day and unfortunately aren't able to be there for their children. Being a care giver becomes personal whether the family and the nanny want it or not. To be, becoming a part of a child's life means that I will care for them as if they were my own. It's crucial for children to have care and much attention from a positive view rather then them finding things out on their own because it may not always be the best way. I do consider myself somewhat strict, of course everything depends on circumstances and what someone is used to, but for the most part I try to teach the children I care for to do things neatly and to be well mannered. I currently work with children and the reason why I am interested in finding a job outside my mothers day care is because I want to make more money to not only help my mother more at home financially, but to also pay for my education which to me is extremely important.

Aline nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:480069

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience consists of 5 years assisting my mother, who runs a daycare. I have always assisted her with the children, but at 16 I believe some individuals like me for example already have a level of responsibility that makes them able to do such things as caring for children. For me it has always been a great pleasure to assist my mother with the children because I love kids. I have 2 nephews and 2 nieces which I consider to be my own.Even the children that attend the day care have taken a huge place in my heart. I have as many references as needed to prove my capability in caring for children. For the past year and a half I have become a full time childcare giver, working with my mother. Because we care for infants all the way up to children that are beginning school, I have a lot of practice with diaper changing, bottle feeding, burping, putting to sleep to potty training, teaching them to eat....Pretty much all that is part of it. I work during the day and attend college at night at Nassau Community College. I intend on being a ESL teacher (English as Second Language).

Additional Comments: Any questions anyone may have, please feel totally free to e-mail me with them and I will be glad to answer. I am not the type of person who is uneasy with this topic. I absolutely from the bottom of my heart love children, and I feel that I can give a child the love and care that their parent(s) may not be able to because of work related circumstances or whatever else. I am truthful in what I say and when people get to know me they realize that. It is difficult to believe everything you read online and I completely understand that. That's why I say that once people get to know me they realize that what I am saying is true. Once again...Any questions, please feel free to e-mail me and I will answer as soon as I can. Thank You!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.