Nanny available in mineapolis, MN - 679200 - Nannies4hire.com

EMMANUEL a Nanny for Hire in Mineapolis, MN 55410

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because, i love being around children , taking care of them and also playing with them. It has always been dream to become one because, it will give me the opportunity to be with children. It will also give me the chance to express my love and concern for children.

EMMANUEL nanny Gender:Male Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:679200

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: it was so loving and interesting. i played games with children, read story books, played hide and seek, created jokes , helped them in completing their home work and read them to bed. I also accompanied them to for bike riding and lot more.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.