Hannah a Nanny for Hire in Mine Hill, NJ 07034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been working in a preschool and absolutely love it, though the one on one atmosphere is something I feel I thrive in.

Hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:258077

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have always enjoyed working with children. I have over twelve years experience working as a nanny as we'll as in a preschool. It is not just a job for me, I have come to find. I couldn't picture living my life doing anything else. I am a firm believer in positive redirection and always strive to create a happy, healthy, and safe environment for the children in my care.

Additional Comments: I am obtaining my child development associate. (CDA)

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.