Nanny available in Minden, NV - 721139 - Nannies4hire.com

Susan a Nanny for Hire in Minden, NV 89423

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. I think you can learn a lot from children and they bring joy to my life.

Susan nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:721139

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NV


My past childcare experience: I babysat while I was a teenager for friends of the family and my nephews. I was also a stay-at-home mom for my two boys until they entered grade school and then worked part-time until they entered college. I was a big volunteer while my kids were in school, helping out in the classroom and on field trips. Before my kids were in school I also volunteered at the local library reading to preschoolers. I have also been a paraprofessional in grades K-5 in the classroom, the playground and the lunchroom.

Additional Comments: I love to read to children and have fun while learning. I am also willing to do laundry, cooking or baking (love to bake).


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:French Country of Residence:US Last login:10/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.