Nanny available in Minden, NE - 558010 - Nannies4hire.com

Teera a Nanny for Hire in Minden, NE 68959

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be able to help a family by assuring them that their children are well taken care of when they are away. I know how important children are to their parents and how important good child care is. I am a very upbeat and fun person and I love being outdoors. I know the importance of making a schedule and keeping but also being able to have some leeway when needed. I love children and watching them grow. My son has taught me soo much in the past 5 years, and I believe that being a mother myself helps me understand what children need in order to thrive.

Teera nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:558010

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for my younger brother who has ADHD/ADD as well as OCD. So I understand what is required with some special needs children to an extent. I also have many younger cousins that I cared for from the time they were born until they were old enough to watch themselves. I have babysat for numerous people as well from infants to 13 year olds.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.