Jennifer a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with children and have known since I was a junior in high school that this is what I want to do! Most children just automatically feel comfortable with me and do I with them. I want to help and educate the children of our future. There's nothing I love more than helping parent in the tough but fun job of raising their children. Being a nanny has been the most rewarding career for me. I just love it!

Jennifer nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:613034

2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR

My past childcare experience: I just finished my schooling at a Nanny School. I have about 4.5 more weeks left of practicum before I can get my certification. I have my CPR and First Aid certificates and have been working with kids for 4 years now! I've worked with all ages and I also have a little sister who is 8 who I have taken a big role in raising. I also enjoy doing light housekeeping.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.