Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukie, OR 97267

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My sister is actually the one who got me interested in wanting to become a Nanny. She has been taking care of the same family for the past 3 years and they love her, and she loves them. Everytime I go to visit her on days she is with the girls she cares for, we have so much fun and the girls have such an amazing bond with her. Seeing that makes me realize not just how much she is helping to raise the girls, but helping and managing for the parents as well, and that to me is something so special and important. I don't feel I could get that from just any other job.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:180629

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: Babysitting was my first job when I turned 13, and to get prepared for it I had taken a 1 day training course in childcare. The first family I started with was a large family of 5 children, and from there went on to babysit for many other families, because the word got out that I was an awesome babysitter. Over the years since then, I have watched and cared for children of family and friends many times, but had never really considered a career in childcare until now.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.