Nanny available in milwaukie, OR - 102867 - Nannies4hire.com

Shayla a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukie, OR 97222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children, spending time with them, & feel like I do a great job getting to know them & loving them for who they are. I am a firm believer that babies & children heal your soul, whether you know you need it or not.

Shayla nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:102867

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR, UT


My past childcare experience: My sister has 3 children from ages 7-10 & I've been helping her for the first 6 years to care for them. I was also a Nanny for a 9 month adorable little girl for 3 months & had a wonderful experience with her! In 2005 I also cared for an 8 year old girl with Autism & would teach her lessons from the ABA program. I was a Nanny for a family in Roseburg, OR, watching her 2 beautiful girls during the day: Kate 3, & Haylee 2. I loved being a part of that family & still keep in touch with them.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.