Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 772082 - Nannies4hire.com

Julia a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and I am going into the education field. It just makes sense!

Julia nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:772082

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I am the oldest child of three so my babysitting started early! Ive been babysitting outside of my family since I was 12 years old. When I was 18 I was working for after school child care programs through xx Schools and continued to do so until 2014. Currently, I am working for a company that works with children on the autism spectrum, I am very comfortable working with children of ALL abilities. During the summer I teach art to children ages 5-13 through a non-profit camp. I am a student going for a degree in Art Education and Art Therapy at Alverno College. I not only have years of child care experience, I have a passion for teaching and guiding children through art and play!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.