Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 768415 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny now to allow me to utilize my Montessori training and get close with children and truly build friendships and bonds, which an over crowded classroom does not allow.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:768415

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I am a Certified Infant and Toddler teacher as well as being First Aid and CPR Certified. I have over 15 years of experience with children from infant up to teenagers. I have experience with ADHD, epilepsy, seizures, asthma, and distributing medication.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family that wants a long term nanny who will become a part of the family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish,Turkish Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.