Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 759254 - Nannies4hire.com

Akilah a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53209

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love working with children. I would also like to further develop my skills while applying my training to help benefit others. I am also open to utilizing my creative side by preparing activities that will engage children to perform and expand their knowledge. I am willing to provide stimulating, educational play in a safe environment.

Akilah nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:759254

Skills
Drivers License

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: In the past, I have worked with children from the ages of 3 to 12. A part of my work experience involved working for Milwaukee Public Schools as both a youth work and volunteer. I have assisted with various classroom activities, such as arts, crafts and dramatics. I also assisted with establishing and maintaining a peaceful and nurturing classroom. environment.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.