Julianna a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee , WI 53210

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Becoming a nanny is much more than just watching a child and/or children. Being a nanny is to be someone who has compassion, patience, skills, among other qualities. When taking on the role of a nanny, a child's wellbeing is in your hands. I feel that I have these qualities as well as the experience. Taking care of a child seems to come naturally to me.

Julianna nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:754418

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I come from a big family. I am the third child out of five children. I first began babysitting when my oldest sibling had his first child. My nephew was around about twice a week. Since my parents, and my older brother and my nephew's mother worked odd schedules, and I would arrive at home around 4 from school, I was the only one to watch over him. This went on until my nephew's mother moved out of state. The next year, my younger sister was born. My mother worked first shift and my dad worked two jobs while attending school. My little sister would attend daycare until the end of my mother's shift. Once my mother arrived at home she would have other things to do and my dad would be sleep before he had to go in to work(he worked third shift). I would already be done with my schoolwork so I would take care of my younger sister. This went on until my younger sister started school and began to do things for herself. To this day if I get out of a lecture early I'll pick her up from school, feed her, and help her with her schoolwork. This way all my parents have to do when they get home are to relax. Aside from watching my nieces and nephew, and younger sister, I also babysat my god sister frequently after she was born up until she turned 5. Throughout her infant and toddler stage she began to get attached to the point where she would only allow me to hold and care for her. I guess you can say it's because she was around me a lot. My childcare experiences have mainly been with infants and toddlers, but I am open to watching and taking care of older children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.