Declan a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee , WI 53211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I have one more semester to complete my bachelor in early childhood education and minor in communication and being a nanny would allow me to have a positive impact on the children, which I hope to continue to do for the rest of my life.

Declan nanny Gender:Male Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:735285

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I worked for the past three summers at all day soccer summer camps leading four teams ages 3-11.

Additional Comments: As I said I have one more semester of college, with a very low work load, which opens up time. Also I am very physically active and am currently signed for the xx called the xx.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.