Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 729801 - Nannies4hire.com

Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for many years. I love infants and children.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:729801

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I enjoy children, and I like to teach children, through my positive example to learn, love, and play, so they may feel worthy and motivated to do even more. I focus on what children are doing rite, and I take joy in their very existence. I am a mother myself, and I have enjoyed raising my daughter who will be attending college this upcoming Fall. I have cared for many children from infancy to young teens. I was the camp counselor for many years and I enjoyed caring for the children on overnight camp-outs. I also did a public commercial to enhance xx school enrollment process. I believe that as a caregiver, I have the need to empower children through reading time, play time, and sensory activities so the child can really be in-tuned with himself. My tasks as a care-giver are play time, social interaction, story time, library time, visiting parks, taking the children to art classes, visiting the Children's Museums, heading off to the zoo, and assisting with drop-offs and pick-ups as well as grocery shopping, meal preparation, and laundry. I believe that learning alongside children as a care-giver, mutual kinship is the focus of the caregiver-child journey. My interests are hiking, biking, swimming, and reading. I have my own transportation, I am CPR Certified, I am First-Aid trained, I have letters of recommendation, references, and I am a non-smoker. I attended Cardinal Stritch University.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.