Nanny available in Milwaukee , WI - 728288 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee , WI 53211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy building relationships with children & families individually. Group child care is a good setting for this, but being a nanny is an even better facilitator for this. I also want a more flexible work schedule that will work with my class schedule.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:728288

Skills
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: When I was in high school and early college I babysat for my neighbors that had 4 boys under the age of 7 and a dog. The past year I have worked at the xx Center in a toddler classroom with 8 children ages 18 months to 3 years. I am a Primary Caregiver at The Center, am CPR/First aid certified & have training in Diversity, Teamwork, and Infant/Toddler care.

Additional Comments: I graduated from UW-Milwaukee Spring 2015 & am currently working on my Master's/Educational Specialist degree in School Psychology at UW-Milwaukee.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,German Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.