Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 727051 - Nannies4hire.com

Maggie a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have loved working with children for as long as I can remember. I definitely consider myself a child at heart, as I very much enjoy engaging kids in fun activities and being in the company of curious and fun-loving minds.

Maggie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:727051

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was 15 years old. I moved to Milwaukee about 5 years ago for school, and worked in the summers as a full-time nanny and occasional sitter for young children (ages 4-12). I also have experience working as a children's theatre director for ages 8-15, and I am always willing and ready to engage in outdoor and extracurricular activities.

Additional Comments: I am available for full or part-time work and have a car to commute to work and transport children to and from activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Irish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.