India a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to go into pediatric Nursing and I have loved caring for kids since I was little. Nannying gives me the experience working with kids and is beneficial towards my degree.

India nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:719196

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have nannied since I was in 7th grade until present. I have nannied families raining from 5 kids to 3 kids. I just nannied a family with three kids- twins 2.5 year olds and a 5 month old . I have nannied them since the twins were born full time.

Additional Comments: My name is India and I am currently studying Nursing at xx with a focus on Pediatrics. I have done clinicals at at xx Hospital as well as xx Hospital and have many years of experience working with kids. I come from a family of 6 kids which only means I have been caring for kids my whole life! I have been nannying twin baby girls since the age of 4 weeks and they are now 13 months so I have expereince with infants. I have also nannyed for a family with two boys 5 and 3 and a 15 month old girl. I am good with all ages of children and have experience caring for multiples as well as caring for as many as 5 children. I am good with pets and have my own transportation. I am willing to do housework, cooking, cleaning, and school help as well as fun activities with the kids. Please e-mail if you would like to set up a time to met or if you have any additional questions -

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.