Christine a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy watching children and love to see them grow. Everyone has their own style of learning and what keeps them interested which is fascinating to me.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:719125

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I ran an in home daycare for about 5 years. Unfortunately I had to give it up because my mother was ill.

Additional Comments: I come from a family of seven so I helped with my brothers and sisters growing up. Then had my children and also rasied some of my nieces. Then had my own daycare. I now have the blessing to help my daughter with my grandchildren. I would love to help other people take care of their children and watch them grow as well.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.