sydney a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love to be apart of their daily lives. I have had a passion for kids since growing up. I feel honored to be able to be apart of their growing experiences and love to be able to not only care for them but help them grow as well.

sydney nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:706001

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: My name is Sydney and I've currently always had a passion for children. I have been babysitting since at 15-16 and have absolutely love the joy and excitement I have while interacting with children. I've had experience with the ages of around 7 months to about 11 years old. With this being said, I've learned to really enjoy every age and what may be the best experience for both me and the children when interacting with them. I've done short notice babysitting here and there, as well as set days in the afternoon after school helping with meal prep, homework, bedtime, etc.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.