Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53204

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have grown up caring for children and siblings. I have found that I enjoy watching children learn new and exciting things! I am flexible when it comes to scheduling and more than willing to nanny long-term if needed.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:703956

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have worked extensively as a babysitter for the past 5-7 years. I have recently switched to a daycare position teaching children between the ages of 3 and 6. I am well experienced when working with multiple children. I have 4 siblings, 3 of which are younger than myself. My mother and my sister are both currently pre-school and head start teacher. Consequently, I am well versed in early childhood development and the importance of positive language. I am a happy, up-beat, and enthusiastic individual.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.