Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 690507 - Nannies4hire.com

Kasey a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53226

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I think that interacting with kids on a regular basis is fun and they always give me a reason to smile.

Kasey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:690507

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: Hi there! I am a third year college student in the Wawautosa/West Allis area studying hard to become a pediatric nurse. I am an energetic, responsible and kind student and I have a knack for finding fun, non-electronic, activities to keep kids busy. Recently, I became a CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant) and I am First Aid and CPR certified. I have been babysitting since the 6th grade, so I have over 10 years of experience! Through those years, I have had the opportunity to care for children of all different ages and personalities. I have babysat for many families and up to seven children at one time, so I am definitely up for anything. Although I find myself most comfortable with children over the age of one, I have also had some experience caring for infants as well. For the past three summers, I worked for a local child care and nannied/babysat for various families and absolutely loved it. I am currently seeking a family in the Wawautosa area to nanny for on a regular basis during the summer (2015). As of right now, I will be available between the hours of 7am-5 p.m. Monday through Friday and will also have some weekend availability as well. If you are interested in learning more about me, please don't hesitate to message me. I will do my best to get back to you in a timely manner. Thanks for taking the time to view my profile and I hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.