Rebecca a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53222

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to nanny because I love kids and I feel children are better off with someone who nannies and it can be cheaper depending on the persons pay preference. I worked in day care long enough to know I couldn't put my kids there.

Rebecca nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:684406

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11. I worked in day care for 9 1/2 years with all ages. I have a 2 year degree in early childhood education. I have taken CPR and SIDS training in the past. I have nannied for a summer and now I have three children of my own and would love to nanny so I can make a few extra bucks:) love to have kids at my house as well. They can play with my children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.