Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 681409 - Nannies4hire.com

Kate a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

As a teacher, over the summer I will be unable to work in a school, and I would like to continue working with children. I love teaching, and I feel that being a summer nanny would allow me to continue teaching outside of a classroom.

Kate nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:681409

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have recently graduated from the University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee with a degree in Early Childhood Education. I just completed student teaching, which was in a 1st grade classroom from September to January. Before that, I was a lead teacher at a daycare in 1-year-old, 3-year-old, and 4-year-old classrooms, and I worked occasionally in classrooms from birth through 10-years-old. I have been babysitting children from infants to 10-years-old since I was in high school, including over the summer where I worked as a nanny for two girls, ages 3 and 6.

Additional Comments: I love being active, especially over the summer. I feel that a lot of time should be spent outdoors, and taking advantage of all of the great places that the Milwaukee area has to offer!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.