Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 678964 - Nannies4hire.com

Catherine a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53212

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and now that I have my own child, I understand even more about how important finding the right person is.

Catherine nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:678964

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have a B. S. in English education, so nannying and babysitting is something that really clicks for me. I enjoy spending my time with children. I get along well with kids of all ages and nannying gives me an opportunity to learn, teach, and interact with children. From childhood up through my college career, I have cared for and watched children from ages 6 months-13 years old. I enjoy caring for children with all different types of personalities and interests. I try to keep them engaged and active through crafts, games, music, outdoor activities, learning activities and so much more! I always make sure that no matter who I am watching, I make them feel loved and cared for. I also have a 10-month-old son that I am currently home with, so your child/children will have a companion! My son is the love of my life and brings me so much joy. We are constantly playing, learning, and he is growing fast! Our days are filled with tummy time, walks, tasting new foods, reading, and playing. If you're looking for a companion for your child or have an older child who loves babies, we may be the right fit!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.