Onawa a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently in school with a plan to major in social work. I have found that as a student, nannying is the best job that I could possibly have. Not only is it something I enjoy but I also make a great nanny. I have a wonderful ability to have fun with kids, connect with them, and have a good time while also knowing when to put my foot down and use discipline.

Onawa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:664842

1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: To begin, I am the second oldest from a family with 5 kids. I have had a lot of experience with them at all different ages; my youngest brother is currently 5-years-old. Additionally, I have been babysitting for about 10 years. Last semester, I lived in Madison where I nannied a brother and sister, ages 9 and 13. I believe that the experience was truly great for everybody but my recent move to Milwaukee ended it.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.