Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have made it a goal of mine, in my program of study at school, to become an Art Therapist focused on helping children. This is just a stepping stone in helping me complete my dream. Also I have always loved working with children and inspiring them to help figure out their own dreams are always possible.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:655783

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have always watched over my neighbors kids and been a helping hand to friends of mine with children. Being a college student attending art school, I have always found creative ways to take something from bland to exhilarating. I am new to this, but does not mean I lack the skills. I am willing to learn what ever it takes to insure a parent that I am qualified to be an aid to them.

Additional Comments: I am hard working, reliable, and a out going young lady. I have a lot of ambition and drive as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.