Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 630888 - Nannies4hire.com

Jordan a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53219

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy seeing little ones grow and learn. I have been a big part in teaching children I cared for their alphabet, counting, reading, etc and it bring me a lot of joy!I also love to nanny for older children. Because of my background in education I can help with homework.

Jordan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:630888

Experience
9 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have had a great deal of nanny experience as well being a household manager, I'm also open to doing in home childcare. I use my organizational skills to make sure the household runs smoothly. I also majored in early childhood education for 2 years as well as have my CPR/Infant CPR/AED certification. I enjoy taking care of the household in general, caring for the needs of the family, & utilizing my excellent organizational skills to ensure the smooth running and operation of the home for busy families. I would love to come during the day to complete any domestic duties (cleaning, cooking, laundry)/picking up dry cleaning/grocery shopping/running errands/managing the household calendar. I love to see children thrive by having a positive environment. I love to play outside, read books, arts & crafts, and many other activities to keep them having fun & learning everyday! All of the homes I've worked in did not allow television so I'm used to keeping them stimulated & busy with lots of activities. I hope to become an extension of the family and be a partner with the parents in raising their children. I am very comfortable with providing a mixture of household duties as well as childcare. I've been a nanny to many wonderful families in Milwaukee & the surrounding areas. I'm was with my Mequon family but I'm looking to join a new family soon due to the fathers business slowing down. I'm very sad to go but I'm looking forward to the chance to get to know a new family! I can supply my resume to give you a better understanding of my previous work experience, as well as excellent references. In speaking with my references I think it'll give you a good understanding of my work ethic & character. I'm looking for a stable position & a family I can have a long term relationship with who are loving and caring people, just as I am. I hope to becoming an extension of the family and help make life run smoothly for everyone. I have a clean criminal record (will be willing to show a background check), good driving record, & I am a non-smoker. I have a valid drivers license as well as a safe/reliable/insured car (if any transportation would be needed). I'm a very caring, responsible, honest, trustworthy & look forward to hearing from families!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.