Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 627681 -

Miz a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53203

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

When one is engaged in a pursuit they are passionate about (which is the opportunity to nurture children as they learn and grow for me), it is a situation that is ideal for everyone.

Miz nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:627681

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: My experience uncles a range of child-centered work: nannying, Mother's Helper, and babysitting as well as the development of early childhood creative arts programming.

Additional Comments: This is an opportunity for your children to build upon their learning skills while enjoying their childhood as you work.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:5/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.