Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 621046 - Nannies4hire.com

Holly a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently attending University of Wisconsin Milwaukee and miss the time I used to spend with kids. It would be an awesome way to make money and meet a new family.

Holly nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:621046

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: My name is Holly and I am a nineteen year old from Wisconsin. I am currently attending college in Milwaukee and in search of a nannying job. I grew up in a massive family. I have four sisters and a brother and the big family dynamic is amazing. I also have a million and one aunts and uncles and cousins so that started my babysitting habit rather early. I've been watching kids in some form since I was eleven and I have loved it ever since. When I was in high school I volunteered in a third grade classroom and worked sometimes with the kids who were struggling with the material and sometimes with kids who were very advanced and bored by the material. In addition, last summer I taught English in Poland to a wide variety of ages. I have very in depth experience dealing with children with special needs as one of my older sisters has some extensive cognitive issues and also my mom is a special education teacher and I have spent many hours volunteering in her classroom. I also have experience with multiples as I have a twin niece and nephew that I have spent every summer with since they were born, they're eight now. I am also CPR/First Aid certified to give some extra piece of mind. If you think I am right for you guys send me a message and we can talk more. Thanks for your time!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.