Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 620139 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is a job that I have always wanted to try, I enjoy spending time with kids.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:620139

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have cared for premature babies to 12-year-old. I am the oldest child of four and have always helped around the house. I spent a lot of time in high school watching children of my family and family friends. The kids always loved when I came over to watch them because I am very hands on. I like to take them to the park, pool, on picnics, and play outside rather than sit and watch tv all day.

Additional Comments: I am looking to enroll in college and finish a degree and this seems like the perfect job to manage the two.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.