Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 568029 - Nannies4hire.com

Eileen a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I retired from my full time career as a Social Worker. I would like to work part time doing something that I would truly enjoy. I love children and relate well to them and my goal is to be a part time nanny. I have a good education and can also help children with schoolwork if needed.

Eileen nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:568029

Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: Mother of two and grandmother of seven. Have provided childcare for other families on occasion. Have worked with children as a Social Worker and as a Sunday school teacher. Have been part time name for 4 years.

Additional Comments: I have a lot to offer as a nanny. I am mature and responsible, have a great sense of humuor and a lot of energy, and enjoy children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.