Chelsey a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love kids. I am a full time student at UW-Milwaukee, majoring in speech therapy and I am looking for a part time job. Currently looking specifically for Summer 2014.

Chelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:536595

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, WI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11 years old. I have two siblings and lots of younger cousins. I am used to watching young infants all the way to preteens. I also have spent the past two school years nannying for a family with three kids, ages 4,5 and 9, all boys. I did cooking, light cleaning, potty training for the youngest boy, homework, and driving the kids to various activities during the week. I am a certified lifeguard and I am certified in CPR for all age groups.

Additional Comments: I am very fun and outgoing, I love to interact with people. I am creative and smart, I like a lot of activities. I'm dependable and very efficient and I work well under pressure. I am currently in the process of getting my Autism Spectrum Disorders Certificate from UW-Milwaukee, I will finish in May.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.