Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 532132 - Nannies4hire.com

Iwona J. a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53208

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I was working as a nanny for last 14 years.

Iwona J. nanny Gender:Female Age:43 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:532132

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny for last 14 years first as a live-in, and then as full-time live out, with children ages from newborn to 11 years old. I'm a self-starter, good at multitasking and have exceptional organizational skills. My most demanding position was with a family of 3 young children: 2-year-old twin boys and 3 months old girl. As you will find out from my references - I managed it just fine. I keep in touch with a lot of my previous families, as some of the nanny positions turned into great friendships. I love to hear updates about the little ones I used to take care of. I love children; it is so special to be able to influence and help with their development and growth. I enjoy witnessing the daily discoveries of a little one, and I think it is very important to provide them with routine and consistency on daily basis. And last but not least - discipline. I have a great deal of patience, but I'm definitely not a "push-over". I believe discipline is an important part in the upbringing of a child. My philosophy on that is pretty similar to the one of the "Supernanny": time-outs adequate to the age, taking away privileges (TV time, gaming time, etc). Over the years of my experiences with children, I have learned that consistency in my actions always improved children's behavior.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Polish Nationality:Polish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.