Emily a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53211

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being able to help them learn and grow as individuals. I grew up babysitting family members and within that experience it helped me realize how much I enjoy helping children have fun and express themselves in a safe, structured environment.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:518520

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I am Red Cross certified. I have been babysitting for over 8 years for numerous families. I also have experience teaching Religious Education for pre-school age children.

Additional Comments: I am studying Nursing at UWM and hoping to go into pediatrics, hence the reason I enjoy working with children. I am very creative and active. I enjoy doing art projects with children and helping them get involved with the community. I also love playing sports and promoting the idea of a healthy lifestyle.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.