Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 486274 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children and feel I have a lot of prior experience being around children and caring for them.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:486274

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: This is my third year working full time Monday-Friday as a nanny for three children in Muskego, WI. (ages 5, 3, 2 years of age) Prior to that I nannied full time for a family in Greendale for two years for three girls (ages 7, 5, and 8 months). Through this job in particular I gained a lot of infant experience. I graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee in 2010. I earned a Bachelor's Degree in Educational Studies with a focus in Child Care. While studying my degree I worked at the university's daycare from 2004 - 2010. There I was a primary caregiver and moved up to a head teacher for the last two years. There I interacted with school age children in an after school program. I planned and carried out creative and developmentally appropriate activities. On a daily basis I interacted with families of children and staff.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.