Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 423531 - Nannies4hire.com

Andrea a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53202

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I have been working with kids for a very long time and know that it is a huge passion of mine. School keeps me very busy but would love to find something that could work for my schedule and yours.

Andrea nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:423531

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI


My past childcare experience: I was with a family for 3 1/2 years back in Minnesota until I moved to Milwaukee in May for grad school. They had three girls who are like little sisters to me. The oldest girl is almost 6 and is developmentally delayed and medically fragile. She is an amazing little kid. And then she has two little sisters one is about 2 1/2 and then the youngest will be 1 in December. I also picked up occasional nanny jobs on evenings and weekends for families in the Minneapolis area. If you have any more questions on my experience please ask.

Additional Comments: I am willing and would love the opportunity to work with kids of all ages. I also have experience working with kids with emotional and behavioral disabilities. I am CPR certified.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.