Sandra a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have the nurturing and caring personality to love and care for all different ages of children, working in childcare isn't just a job to me I love what do, I respect the families and I am respectful to children I show professionalism wherever I am, I don't believe in hitting children to get them to react, I use the approach of talking to them to make sure they clearly understand what is required from them , because sometimes they don't know, I follow the directions of the parents, and I just want to work in a small more family oriented setting,I respect confidentiality and I have very good attendance, and I am very flexible, I have recently decided to give up my center job to pursue being a nanny.

Sandra nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:408590

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL, TX, WI, PE

My past childcare experience: I have worked with 3 and 5 year old children prior to moving to Milwaukee, my job consisted of teaching as the primary teacher of a class size of 16, I prepared 2 graduation program,and taught basic pre-school lessons which consisted of alphabets, numbers, shapes, colors,music,and reading and writing skills, I worked with that center for 3 years, after which my family and I moved here to WI,where I now live and have worked for 16 years,as a Infant/ Toddler Teacher.Also currently work as a nanny for a lovely family of twin toddlers, i have worked with this family for 2 1/2 years the children were 4 months when i started.

Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.