Lexi a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First and foremost, I want to continue nannying because I love children and have been absolutely blessed to be apart of the family I previous nannied for. I'm majoring in Psychology, and children's emotional development specifically interests me. I love witnessing them learn and grow first hand. I'm looking to be more than just a care giver and also a friend and role model to the children I care for.

Lexi nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 700 Ref ID:314983

7 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, WI

My past childcare experience: I've been caring for children for the past 7 years, and I can't say I would rather be doing anything else! Initially, I held numerous positions as an on-call babysitter for family and friends. I have since secured a nanny position with a family through my first, second, and now third year of college. I have supplemented this position with additional hours from two families throughout these three years as well.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:4/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.