Nanny available in milwaukee, WI - 311986 - Nannies4hire.com

Inna a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids and they make me happy and I enjoy being around children and taking them on outings and taking care of them(cooking, cleaning, etc.)

Inna nanny Gender:Female Age:41 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:311986

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, WI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 18, im 33 now and have watched up to 5 kids at a time. I have done daycare for several years and love to be around kids and love to take care of them. I am sweet and nurturing person and patient, love to go on outings with kids.

Additional Comments: Im cpr certified , have had 4 yrs experience in daycare centers, and would like to work full time for a family with 2-4 kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Russian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.