hannah a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53213

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children and feel that if a child has positive role models in their life they will grow up to be an intelligent, caring and well adjusted adult. I think that children need not only love and affection but also structure, discipline and education to reach their full potential and I would love to be part of that process.

hannah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:283550

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of two families in a full-time nanny capacity with children ranging form 1 year to 9 years old. I have also had a lot of babysitting experience since I was approximately 16 I have been taking care of various families around Milwaukee.

Additional Comments: I do not have a car but I am a public transit passenger and would be more than willing to travel to positions. I also have use of a shared car.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.