Nanny available in Milwaukee, WI - 234256 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53227

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I know how to be creative to have fun with them. I understand every child is different and feel I'm capable of relating to them. I've learned that children deserve just as much respect as adults.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:234256

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14 years old. I have babysat for a couple hours at a time and on occasion, overnight. I've babysat children from 5 months old to 10 years old. I've babysat For relatives, neighbors, and friends. I've had fun babysitting all ages and all family sizes.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.