gwen a Nanny for Hire in Milwaukee, WI 53207

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to be a nanny because ALL children need love and who better then me to give them love. Yes, mom & dad can give them love but I'm a good next choice. I play games, go for walks in the park, a skip stones in the lake,and ect. I think I do all the things that parents do, after all I am a mom myself. I make my kids giggle and laugh. (and they're 20&24) So let me try to make yours laugh. Even babies laugh at me.

gwen nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:134332

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I began my career of childcare at 12 and found it very rewarding. Now I look back it's been the most fun time of my entire life. I really do love children and babies.

Additional Comments: I like to go for walks in the park. I enjoy nature and animals. I love the outdoors. I like the simple life.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.