Nanny available in Miltona, MN - 624051 - Nannies4hire.com

Shanna a Nanny for Hire in Miltona, MN 56354

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and always have a lot of fun, and love to teach them new things and watch them grow and learn everyday. Being a nanny would be a job I could go to and leave everyday happier than when I got there. I'm very patient and kind and understanding.

Shanna nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:624051

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: I took a babysitting class offered through the community wen I was 11 and have been watching and caring for all ages and kind of children ever since. My 3 young cousins actually lived with me and I cared for them while their parents worked for almost a year full time.

Additional Comments: Responsible and always on time. My schedule can always be flexible. Friendly and fun!!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.