Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Miltona, MN 56354

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Passion for helping children experience the best childhood possible and giving the parents my very best to collaboratively raise joyful, well-adjusted, healthy and dynamic kids and helping the parents enjoy a well balanced life.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:374319

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, CT, MN, ND, WA, WI

My past childcare experience: Multiple families with different needs and family dynamics. I've been in positions where I became the primary provider of love and could not remain in that position. Conversely, I have been blessed to be a part of a family as a live-in child care provider.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.