Nanny available in Milton, WA - 634728 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Milton, WA 98354

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are a blessing. Would like to have many of my own (5+).

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:634728

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Worked as a nanny for two different families. Professional experience with children 3 months old - 2 1/2 years old. Family experience with many children of all ages. Enjoy cooking, cleaning, organizing, potty training, walks, games, activities, family pets, teaching children new things, and learning new things from them.

Additional Comments: The imitation of Christ is not just an imitation of his actions, but also an imitation of his spirit and attitude.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.