Joannifer a Nanny for Hire in Milton, ON L9T 1G7

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It was a trial for me to work at first with school aged children and was able to adapt to it so well and loved it since then.

Joannifer nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:624643

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:ON

My past childcare experience: I have always interested in caring with children and always want to learn and adjust with their behavior, their likes and dislikes. I always share my day's experience with the mother and always want to coordinate with them. I also respect the parents way of discipline for as long as it has good benefits and good impact for children so they can grow with confidence and learn how to control their emotions. Its very important for me to communicate always to the parents and to the children as well, I want to make sure they will be comfortable with me to open up if there is something bothering them.

Additional Comments: I am very patient, loving and very adaptable nanny. I always make sure that its not just the kids who learn from me but I also learn something from them everyday!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Tagalog Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.